Torpedos

Torpedos

Tuesday 06:15 – 07:45   |   Thursday 06:15 – 07:45   |   Friday 06:15 – 07:45
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00   |   Sunday 17:00 – 19:00

VIP: THE PARENT ON DUTY MUST STAY AFTER EVERY SESSION UNTIL EVERY SWIMMER HAS LEFT THE BUILDING.


PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE SESSION STARTS
Duties are outlined in Squad Book • NB: Over 18s only are allowed to cover Rota Duty
If you cannot fulfil your Rota Slot, you must arrange an alternative or swap
If your child changes squad during the season, you are asked to honour your rota duty commitment

Tuesday, February 11
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Eabha Burke


Thursday, February 13
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Grace Duggan


Friday, February 14
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Emma Forrester


Saturday, February 15
POOL 5pm – 7pm |  Parent of: Kayla Klonowski Whelan


Sunday, February 16
POOL  5pm – 7pmParent of: Mai McMahon


Tuesday, February 18
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Bartosz Lipinski


Thursday, February 20
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Jack & Adam Duggan


Friday, February 21
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: David Noonan


Saturday, February 22
•• NO TRAINING ••


Sunday, February 23
•• NO TRAINING ••


Tuesday, February 25
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Alice O’Donnell


Thursday, February 27
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Adam & Emma O’Grady


Friday, February 28
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Fiona Miao


Saturday, February 29
•• NO TRAINING ••


Sunday, March 1
•• NO TRAINING ••


Tuesday, March 3
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Luca Salvatori


Thursday, March 5
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Annelies Kouwenberg


Friday, March 6
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Fiona Miao


Saturday, March 7
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Sam O’Brien


Sunday, March 8
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Ryan Ates


Tuesday, March 10
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Eabha Burke


Thursday, March 12
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Grace Duggan


Friday, March 13
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Emma Forrester


Saturday, March 14
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Kayla Klonowski Whelan


Sunday, March 15
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Mai McMahon


Tuesday, March 17
•• NO TRAINING ••


Thursday, March 19
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Bartosz Lipinski


Friday, March 20
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Jack & Adam Duggan


Saturday, March 21
•• NO TRAINING ••


Sunday, March 22
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Sean Slattery


Tuesday, March 24
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Alexandra & Ionela Ohrim


Thursday, March 26
POOL
  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Alice O’Donnell


Friday, March 27
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Adam & Emma O’Grady


Saturday, March 28
POOL  6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Nefeli & Melina Pyrovolaki


Sunday, March 29
POOL 6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Lauren Kiely


Tuesday, March 31
POOL
6.15am – 7.45am  |  Parent of: Zoe & Zach Daniels Howard

FSC-herculestyle-footer-logo

follow us on

where we are

show on map

FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB is affiliated to
Swim_Ireland_2_Logo

© 2016 FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BOON AGENCY.

Start typing and press Enter to search