Torpedos

Torpedos

Tuesday 06:00 – 07:30   |   Thursday 06:00 – 07:30   |   Friday 06:00 – 07:30
Saturday 06:00 – 08:00

VIP: THE PARENT ON DUTY MUST STAY AFTER EVERY SESSION UNTIL EVERY SWIMMER HAS LEFT THE BUILDING.


Parent on Duty (POD) must complete a screening questionnaire for themselves before the deadline

Please bring your own pen for check in and wear a mask while doing so.

Please ensure the entrance is locked 5 mins AFTER swimmers are in the water  |  Late comers will not be allowed to enter

POD is to ensure all swimmers have left the changing area by 7.45am on weekdays

POD must stay inside the facility until the last swimmer has left the building at all sessions

•• PLEASE ARRANGE YOUR OWN SWAP IF YOUR ALLOCATED DATE DOES NOT SUIT ••

October 1 (Saturday)
6.00am – 8am  |  Parent of: Nefeli & Melina Pyrovolaki

October 4 (Tuesday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Margaret/Peter/William Verling

October 6 (Thursday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Emma Crowley

October 7 (Friday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Zach Daniel Howard

October 8 (Saturday)
6.00am – 8am  |  Parent of: Aisling Diggin

October 11 (Tuesday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: David Dixon

October 13 (Thursday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Emily Donohoe

October 14 (Friday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Grace Duggan

October 15 (Saturday)
6.00am – 8am  |  Parent of: Victoria Dunlea

October 18 (Tuesday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Matilda Higginbotham

October 20 (Thursday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Amy/Dara Hanrahan

October 21 (Friday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Mai McMahon

October 22 (Saturday)
6.00am – 8am  |  Parent of: Aoibhe Holland

October 25 (Tuesday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Lauryn/Evie-Mai O’Donovan

October 27 (Thursday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: David Noonan

October 28 (Friday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Euan O’Grady

October 29 (Saturday)
6.00am – 7.30am  |  Parent of: Nefeli/Melina Pyrovolaki

FSC-herculestyle-footer-logo

follow us on

where we are

show on map

FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB is affiliated to
Swim_Ireland_2_Logo

© 2016 FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BOON AGENCY.

Start typing and press Enter to search