Sharks

Sharks

Tuesday 17:45 – 18:45   |   Wednesday 17:00 – 17:45   |   Saturday 08:00 – 10:00

PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE SESSION STARTS
Duties are outlined in Squad Book • NB: Over 18s only are allowed to cover Rota Duty
If you cannot fulfil your Rota Slot, you must arrange an alternative or swap
If your child changes squad during the season, you are asked to honour your rota duty commitment

Saturday, January 4
Parents of: Tiernan Stevenson • Aisling Diggin


Tuesday, January 7
Parents of: Dane Fitzgerald • Cian McGirr


Wednesday, January 8
Parents of: Oisin Morrison • Aoibhee Holland


Saturday, January 11
Parents of: Aoife Morrison • Lauren Kiely


Tuesday, January 14
Parents of: Tiernan Stevenson • Aisling Diggin


Wednesday, January 15
Parents of: Dane Fitzgerald • Cian McGirr


Saturday, January 18
Parents of: Oisin Morrison • Aoibhee Holland


Tuesday, January 21
Parents of: Aoife Morrison • Lauren Kiely


Wednesday, January 22
Parents of: Tiernan Stevenson • Aisling Diggin


Saturday, January 25
Parents of: Dane Fitzgerald • Cian McGirr


Tuesday, January 28
Parents of: Oisin Morrison • Aoibhee Holland


Wednesday, January 29
Parents of: Aoife Morrison • Lauren Kiely

FSC-herculestyle-footer-logo

follow us on

where we are

show on map

FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB is affiliated to
Swim_Ireland_2_Logo

© 2016 FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BOON AGENCY.

Start typing and press Enter to search