Sharks

Sharks

Tuesday 17:45 – 18:45   |   Wednesday 17:00 – 17:45   |   Saturday 08:00 – 10:00

PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE SESSION STARTS
Duties are outlined in Squad Book • NB: Over 18s only are allowed to cover Rota Duty
If you cannot fulfil your Rota Slot, you must arrange an alternative or swap
If your child changes squad during the season, you are asked to honour your rota duty commitment

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Parents of: Padraig O’Toole • Katie Rice


Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Parents of: Nathan O’Flynn • Luke O’Shea


Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Parents of: Fergal O’Connell • Evie Maie O’Donovan


Saturday, November 9, 2019
Parents of: Rosie Stevenson • Conor & Sean McHugh


Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Parents of: Padraig O’Toole • Katie Rice


Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Parents of: Nathan O’Flynn • Luke O’Shea


Saturday, November 16, 2019
Parents of: Fergal O’Connell • Evie Maie O’Donovan


Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Parents of: Rosie Stevenson • Conor & Sean McHugh


Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Parents of: Padraig O’Toole • Katie Rice


Saturday, November 23, 2019
Parents of: Naoise Hegarty • Emily Donoghue


Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Parents of: Ethan Armstrong • Emily & Louis Gorey


Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Parents of: Maebh Lee • Tadgh O’Brien


Saturday, November 30, 2019
Parents of: Emma Crowley • Conor & Sean McHugh


Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Parents of: Naoise Hegarty • Emily Donoghue


Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Parents of: Ethan Armstrong • Emily & Louis Gorey


Saturday, December 7, 2019
Parents of: Maebh Lee • Tadgh O’Brien


Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Parents of: Emma Crowley • Conor & Sean McHugh


Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Parents of: Naoise Hegarty • Emily Donoghue


Saturday, December 14, 2019
Parents of: Ethan Armstrong • Emily & Louis Gorey


Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Parents of: Maebh Lee • Tadgh O’Brien


Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Parents of: Emma Crowley • Conor & Sean McHugh

FSC-herculestyle-footer-logo

follow us on

where we are

show on map

FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB is affiliated to
Swim_Ireland_2_Logo

© 2016 FERMOY SWIMMING CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BOON AGENCY.

Start typing and press Enter to search